Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Booty's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Linx about 6 hours ago

10 PC

Great service, great atmosphere, and great wings! I recommend this place to all my friends and they love it. My server was quick on the refills and always checking up on us. This was by far the best experience I have had in a long time.

Yesenia 8 days ago

10 PC

The wings here are so good and I also tried the burger my mouth is just watery thinking about it. The burger was so juicy and the chicken wings were nice a crispy

Asparagusguy0 10 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

I tried the consistently awarded medium heat boneless wings and their 2019 1st place Elote craft wing. I didn't even know how to say elote, but I do now, I'll be getting both of them again. Great service as always but the boneless wings weren't as warm as I prefer.

Tomhutchison 10 days ago

15 PC

Killer wing sauces, top quality wings and great service. Managers, Jacob and Amber always go above and beyond to make sure that the customers are treated right. The Surprise version of "Cheers".

Prksdry 16 days ago

$6 Appetizers

Great wings! Nice size had with fries. Husband had the sreak bomber. Says great flavor. Will go back for sure.

Annamaree1988 17 days ago

15 PC

My elementary friend and myself went to have lunch and to drink a couple of beers, while we caught up on old times. We had such an amazing experience and it was my first time there. The serve was amazing and the food even though we had wings and fries was very delicious. I can truly say that I definitely will be back and I'm bringing my husband and kids. Thank you Booty's for such a great first time experience. Keep up the great customer serve🥰

Krystinebrennan39 21 days ago

15 PC

Best wings I've had in a long time. We know go every Wednesday. Yum Every time we go we try a different flavor and every time they are Delish.

Bschreiner90 23 days ago

10 PC

Delicious food, amazing staff! I've been coming here for years and it never disappoints. I come for the wings but I've shared some other dishes with friends/family and the food is top notch. Keep doing what you're doing Booty's, I'm a fan for life and one day I'll come to tackle the hot wings challenge!

Fjgomezjr3 26 days ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

I don't really like Mac and cheese but the bits the best I have ever had the green Chile and seasoning was right on. Definitely getting again

Claudeandmonique2011 4 days ago

10 PC

We had the nacho fries and wings. The fries were beyond delicious! And I had the desert sweet heat and the Sonoran jalapeño!!! I had a hard time just choosing two sauces. They were all so incredible!! Our server was amazing as well. A win win all the way around!! We live an hour away from the closest bootys. I've been craving it for weeks. It is 100 percent worth the drive!!!

Pyanke 9 days ago

10 PC

My wife and I regularly get to Bootys in Surprise—food is always great and service is excellent. Obviously the owners/management put a lot of effort in training staff!! Much appreciated!! Two of our many favorites are the sliders and bone in wings which we share. Always fun.

Bartley911 10 days ago

$6 Appetizers

Love this place! THE BEST food and pricing around!

Celestialdesigns 10 days ago

$6 Appetizers

I took my wife to Booty's just because I Hd never seen it around. It instantly became one of our favorite places to eat! The food is amazing! I recommend the Bootylicious Dip! You will love it! Also, they have wing flavors that nobody else has!

Antonette 17 days ago

10 PC

Amazing food, drink menu is large. Lots to choose from. Many TVs. Staff is amazing. I've tried something new every time. No complaints here.

Minagalindo 18 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

BONE IN HOT WINGS ARE THE BOMB.COM, I WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK FOR MORE. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS! THANK YOU FOR BEING SO DELICIOUS .

Ortiz101 21 days ago

Patty Melt

We go to Bootys weekly and the last time we were there I tried the patty melt and It was the Best I've ever had! Very flavorful and juicy! I definitely recommend it and will be getting it again! All the food has been delicious! Great atmosphere!

Krissna 23 days ago

10 PC

Amazing wings such a big variety on sauces my favorite is sweet red chili



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA