Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Booty's Wings Burgers & Beer. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Booty's Wings Burgers & Beer and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dan 21 days ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Our first visit here. We ordered the Mac & Cheese Bites and so.e deep fried mushrooms. The mac bites were PHENOMENAL! Cheese oozes in your mouth which is great dipped in the Sonoran Ranch...mmmmmmm.

Ddyer447 23 days ago

10 PC

I am from out of town and travel here frequently for work and the food never fails! I almost always get wings (mostly the hot Asian), but have had everything and it is delicious. I come to arizona from Florida and I sometimes eat at bootys all five nights I am here! Kristin at Goodyear bar is awesome and no matter if I haven't been back in a month, remembers my beer and wing order! This is my spot!

Lopez 26 days ago

*Original Booty Burger

Nothing beats this burger I could definitely tell the craftsmanship and passion that goes into the food and the service was great !!! Two Thumbs up for sure!! Thanks again bootys

Asparklingfinishaz 27 days ago

10 PC

We love coming to Bootys!! Everyone is always so friendly and they have the best wings around! I have never had a complaint about anything I've eaten there.. it's all fantastic!

Rachel about 1 month ago

10 PC

Kick ass wings and all all around good food.

Melanise 22 days ago

50 PC

All you guys wings are FIRE🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Rebecca 25 days ago

Sedona

Was so good me and my husband made it a weekly date night location great service and food. Drink are a great plus! Cant wait for my next date night to booty's!!

Guest 27 days ago

10 PC

We love coming to Bootys!! Everyone is always so friendly and they have the best wings around! I have never had a complaint about anything I've eaten there.. it's all fantastic!

Blake 30 days ago

Patty Melt

It was amazing tasted perfect . Came out just the way I ordered it .

Jesenia about 1 month ago

Buffalo Ranch Chicken

This is one of my dishes! Booty has the best food hands down! We've been coming here for about 5 years now. Never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly they all greet you as soon as you walk in. They all have great customer service. 10/10 hands down!! Thank you bootys for the amazing food you serve!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA