Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Booty's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Josh 17 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

Amazing wings and great service every time!! I work down the street and its our usual Thursday after work spot for a beer and wings. It will be our regular hangout for a longtime to come!

J 20 days ago

15 PC

Had the 15 piece wings. Medium and honey bbq. Best wings ever. We now only go to Booty's when we want wings and good beer. Atmosphere was amazing, waitresses were awesome, and even the live band was great. Heading there tomorrow, for a girls night.

Cwchabria 24 days ago

*Massive M.O.S Burger

Easily one of the best burgers I've ever had. Amazing taste, portion size, and presentation. One of my go-to's.

Rusharon2 24 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

We love the rubbed wings. Had lemon pepper, Jamaican Jerk and mesquite. All were very delicious.

Shawhouses 25 days ago

Fish Taco

Not your average skimpy fish taco! Nice size piece of fish with a little kick to the fresh cream on top! Will be back

Nikitalynch97 26 days ago

Booty Dog

Their chilli dog with onions added is amazing with fries on the side. Reccomend trying if you visit.

Kneenah 27 days ago

15 PC

I didn't think any place can top ATL wings. I'm a picky eater and wasn't sure if I would like the wings here. I like the huge variety in flavors available. I went with the medium and a garlic one. Wow! They were great. This is my new go to spot for wings. I love my wings extra crispy and I can say that this is the only place that will make your wings extra crispy and still have a soft, juicy chicken on the inside.

Camilsj about 1 month ago

10 PC

Excellent wings & good service !!!

Vwright5 about 1 month ago

15 PC

Omg, wings are awesome

Bjoker0889 about 1 month ago

10 PC

Good

Clubfugazi about 1 month ago

10 PC

I'm new to the area & have now been to Booty's twice, for wings & things, and each of my visits have been extremely pleasant. The overall atmosphere is laid-back & relaxing, and the food is very tasty, as in delicious! I especially enjoyed their dry-rubbed bone-in wings. I've tried the Lemon-Pepper, Salt & Pepper and Cajun. Each were very good, but Lemon-Pepper is my ultimate favorite. Side items I've enjoy are Tater-Tots, French Fries & Sweet Potato Fries. As a side note: One things I've also noticed, during each of my visits, is that their food does not come out greasy, whether it be the wings I've tried or the side items. Meaning, in addition to the delightful atmosphere & delicious food, I've also been impressed with how they cook & serve their food items. Obviously, I HIGHLY recommend you give Booty's a try!

Rschmerb about 1 month ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

The Cajun Bacon Alfredo wings at Booty's are the best wings I have ever had. I get them just about every time I go. I have not had any other flavor like it from any other wing joint, absolutely delicious!

Joeymd1977 about 1 month ago

10 PC

Went on Wing Wednesday to eat wings and see Jaty Edwards. We loved the food and the music. I want to do my retirement from the Air Force at this location, we liked it so much! Joe Davis

Jt4dice about 1 month ago

10 PC

Wings are ALWAYS good here! Love that it is closer than Buckeye Clean and friendly staff all around, do not change This is our favorite place after a hike!

Nlozano1 about 1 month ago

20 PC

Such a delicious place to eat at!!! We will definitely come back.

Llcalleja629 about 2 months ago

$6 Appetizers

The pretzel bites are the absolute best I have ever had. Every restaurant I go to I always try the pretzels bites and no restaurant compares to Bootys. It is our #1 place to take guests to. I have never found a wing that has had more meat on the bone and the sauce doesn't take over as the main course. In fact.. I am going to have bootys for dinner tonight now!

Djlatino44 about 2 months ago

Loaded Fries

Great taste nice and crispy just how fries should be. They have great wing menu as well glad they moved closer to home:

Mygirlies03 about 2 months ago

Fish Taco

The fish tacos are amazing, the fish was fried to perfection!!! And the pieces of fish were HUGE!!! Keep up the great cooking guys

Homes about 2 months ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

Wow. This was our first time here but it definitely will not be our last. The wings were so fantastic and our server Taylor could not have been any better. She brought us samples of the sauces to help us decide. Truly class act!!!!

Suzysdd about 2 months ago

*Grand Canyon Burger

Service was great. Sat on the patio with our dog. Ordered fried zucchini, wings and the Grand Canyon burger. Everything was great. Especially the burger and fries. Delicious. Will be back to try more things on the menu.

Korman728 20 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

Love Booty's!!! Have tried almost everything on the menu and have not been let down yet! My only complaint about the restaurant is the Tuesday trivia. Every time my family and I try to go half of the restaurant is reserved and we are told it may be an hour or longer to get a table. This also happens to be taco Tuesday so it's rather disappointing. Other than that, Booty's is great!

Jennifer 23 days ago

Mac & Cheese

Amazing Mac and cheese and good portion. Looking forward to go back.

Robertcorral7 24 days ago

$5 Appetizers

Zuchani are aewsome

Cjhall03 25 days ago

Sonoran Chicken

By far the best sandwich for my taste buds in the west valley. Chicken is always cooked perfect and it has a small bite of heat. We've ordered this sandwich at least 5 times and usually split it in addition to 10 wings. You won't be disappointed.

Leyvasb 25 days ago

Zucchini

The Zucchini is great! One of the best I've ever had! During happy hour, it's only $5 and well worth it! It's a large portion though, so not for one person. Try it, you'll love it!

Nikitalynch97 26 days ago

Loaded Buffalo Gold Fries

By far the best!!! Highly recommended if you visit!

Blythedee2016 about 1 month ago

Onion Rings

Awesome place to have fun in Buckeye, AZ!! My son and i enjoy the fights they show on TV. My husband and I love Taco Tuesday and Trivia night!!

Saralchambers about 1 month ago

10 PC

The hubby and I love all the flavors and spices of the bone in wings. It's fun trying something new each visit. We just moved here from Seattle and thought it would take a while to find a great wing place but lucky us, you're just down the road from our new home! We also love the Tuesday trivia night and enjoy the fun and friendly staff.

Mssixx about 1 month ago

Fish Taco

The most incredible and fresh fish tacos I've ever had. The cole slaw was the perfect compliment. Wonderful fun atmosphere with an attentive staff. Recommend this place as it has something for everyone!

Richtr1927 about 1 month ago

10 PC

I love Booty's chicken wings. Always crispy hot and delicious. My favorite is hot and spicy wings. I like being able to choose different favors every time I visit.

Missdb1 about 1 month ago

50 PC

These are the best wings on the planet!

Indi about 1 month ago

Wednesday

This is the spot on Wednesdays. The service is always great, we usually order on the phone and dine in, food is always done when we get there. The sauces are AMAZING so many to choose from, favorite is the Cajun Bacon Alfredo wings :) .....

Lopez2claribel about 1 month ago

Loaded Buffalo Gold Fries

10/10 the best fries i've ever had and the jalapeños add a great spicy flavor to them. I get them every time I go!

Nramirez1583 about 1 month ago

$6 Appetizers

This place stole our hearts in the Buckeye location, then we they opened up this one in Goodyear, it ended up being closer to home and has become our regular spot. The food and drink specials are amazing! To offer something 7 days a week is rare! The atmosphere and employees make you feel welcome. It's always packed for good reason. Would recommend!

Rrandall0618 about 2 months ago

*Grand Canyon Burger

Grand canyon Burger was the best burger I've had in a very long time I firmly believe if it doesn't get all over the place it doesn't belong in your face barbecue sauce for that burger is perfect

Deniseil2 about 2 months ago

$5 Appetizers

Delicious food wonderful atmosphere. I love Booty's!! Oh and the staff is amazing!!!!

Steve about 2 months ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

The best wing and i will say i love wing. So if u love wings u have 2 get some bootys wings. I tell all my friends about them

Roseramirez30 about 2 months ago

$6 Appetizers

Awesome service !! Great atmosphere

Dawnjmould about 2 months ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In) or Boneless

My husband and I are snowbirds and every winter we come down we go to Booties in Buckeye. We have been going since it was called Half Time. The staff is always fast and efficient. In fact, because we always have the same thing and as soon as we walk in our waitress puts in our order and brings our beer. The only rant i have is its become too busy and often we couldn't get a seat...but because they are so awesome they've let us reserve our seat. Please dont post this review...Booties will just get busier, lol

Jem about 2 months ago

*Original Booty Burger

Big juicy burger with sweet potato fries! Delicious ! Good service !



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA